Skip to main content

HB 121 (2021)

Independent redistricting commission


Establishes a fifteen member independent redistricting commission, appointed by House and Senate party leaders after an application process.

Bill Sponsor:
Marjorie K. Smith
Democratic party logo
Bill Became Law?:
Status Detail:
Killed in the House
Browse related articles and bills:
Thank you to our sponsors and donors