Skip to main content

New Hampshire's ten counties include 221 towns and 13 cities. For the purposes of voting, larger municipalities are broken down into wards. Learn who represents you, what candidates are running for office in your town or city, and where to vote on Election Day by clicking the name of your town below. You can also use the search box to quickly navigate to your town's page.

Use our map to find your ward if you live in Claremont, Concord, Dover, Franklin, Keene, Laconia, Lebanon, Manchester, Nashua, Portsmouth, Rochester or Somersworth and aren't sure which voting ward you fall within.
Thank you to our sponsors and donors