Skip to main content

New Hampshire's current elected officials include the president, the New Hampshire governor, the state's two U.S. Senators, the U.S. Representatives for the 1st and 2nd Congressional districts, and every member of the New Hampshire General Court. Choose your town or voting ward from this drop-down menu to see a full list of who represents you.

Elected Officials for voters in my town

Thank you to our sponsors and donors