Skip to main content

2024 NH House Special Primary Election for Dover Ward 4, Lee, and Madbury


This is a special election to fill a seat in the state House of Representatives. This district represents Dover Ward 4, Lee, and Madbury.

Voting Date:


NH House Strafford 11

Name Party % Vote Result
Erik Johnson Democrat 51% Won!
Jeffrey C. Salloway Democrat 49%
Name Party % Vote Result
Joseph E. Bazo Republican 100% Won!
Thank you to our sponsors and donors