Skip to main content

Our members come from across the state—and beyond— as well as from all sides of the political spectrum. They have different opinions on the issues but agree on their support for our mission of making citizen engagement easier. The names below are a selection of the thousands who have joined us.

Membership is free and helps support our work to inspire NH citizens to make a difference. Join today.

S.M. Stevens
Washington, NH
David Van Lauwe
Anna Lake
Keene, NH
Wayne Hemingway
Claremont, NH
Rhonda Martin
Wolfeboro, NH
Mike Jergens
Theodore Weese
Salem, NH
Denis Querrard
Whitefield, NH
Bernie Baronas
New Hampton, NH
Nicholas Bridle
Hampton, NH
Bryan Vernazza
Hampton Bech, NH
William Barnett
Allenstown, NH
Felicia Gerrol
Dover, NH
Ed Tivnan
Atkinson, NH
Walter Ryan
Newport, NH
Jeanne Ebaugh
Nashua, NH
Riyan max
mumbai, IN
Charles Stugard
Greenville , NH
Jonatan Portillo
Bridgeport , CT
Mary Pike
Jefferson, NH
Bob Turcotte
Strafford, NH
cindy deal
new Hampton, NH
Diane Cooper
Bow, NH
Richard MacDonough
Hollis, NH
David Rose
New Hampton, NH
David Karrick
Warner, NH
Laura Ritter-Cox
Hudson, NH
Brian Blackden
Concord , NH
Anne Simard
Concord , NH
Delia Blanchard
Walpole, NH
Laura Slitt
Bartlett , NH
Philip Fortini
Pelham, NH
Janet Wetherbee
Derry, NH
Donna Monsen
Rochester, NH
Elaine Koza
Manchester , NH
Andrea Angwin
Northwood , NH
Norman Mancusi
Hampstead, NH
Bill Roebuck
Gilmanton, NH
Rob DeSilva
Windham, NH
David Germain
Charlestown , NH
George Foley
Canaan, NH
Gary Ghigliotti
Hampton, NH
Melvin Jackson
Lynn, MA
Donna Kristek
Bow, NH
David McConville
Amherst, NH
Jane Varra
Alentown, PA
Wayne Doyon
Rochester , NH
Marcia Schmidt Blaine
Plymouth, NH
Mark Hubbell
Northfield , NH
julie Anderson
Concord, NH
John Bridges Jr
Exeter, NH
Gwendolyn Clark
Raymond , NH
Thank you to our sponsors and donors