Skip to main content

SB 80 (2021)

Independent redistricting commission


Establishes a fifteen member independent redistricting commission, appointed by House and Senate party leaders after an application process.

Bill Sponsor:
Bill Became Law?:
Status Detail:
Killed in the Senate

Browse related articles and bills:
Thank you to our sponsors and donors