Skip to main content

2022 US Senate Primary


The list below shows the NH midterm candidates who filed with the FEC to run for New Hampshire's US Senate seats. View the 2022 primary election debates here. The New Hampshire Primary date was September 13, 2022. Winners will go on to the general election in November. 

Voting Date:


US Senate

Name Party % Vote Result
Margaret "Maggie" Hassan (incumbent) Democrat 94% Won!
Paul J. Krautmann Democrat 4%
John Riggieri Democrat 2%
Name Party % Vote Result
Stephen Fondakowski Independent/Other
Steven J. Hattamer Independent/Other
Thomas Sharpe V Independent/Other
Geoffrey Woollacott Independent/Other
Name Party % Vote Result
Jeremy Kauffman Libertarian Won!
Kevin Kahn Libertarian
Name Party % Vote Result
Don Bolduc Republican 37% Won!
Chuck Morse Republican 36%
Kevin Smith Republican 12%
Vikram Mansharamani Republican 7%
Bruce Fenton Republican 4%
John Berman Republican 1%
Dennis Lamare Republican 1%
Edmond Laplante, Jr. Republican 1%
Andy Martin Republican 1%
Tejasinha Sivalingam Republican 1%
Gerard Beloin Republican 0%
Thank you to our sponsors and donors