Skip to main content

NH House Grafton County District 02

This district is one of the 204 voting districts represented in the New Hampshire House of Representatives. There is one state representative for roughly every 3,400 people in the Granite State.
Who Is Represented

Represents Franconia, Lisbon, Lyman, Monroe and Sugar Hill.

Number of seats: 1
Number of seats: 1
Thank you to our sponsors and donors