Skip to main content

NH Senate District 09

Number of seats: 1
Who Is Represented

Represents portions of Cheshire and Hillsborough Counties, including the following cities and towns: Bedford, Dublin, Fitzwilliam, Greenfield, Hancock, Jaffrey, Lyndeborough, Mont Vernon, New Boston, Peterborough, Richmond, Sharon, Temple and Troy.

Thank you to our sponsors and donors