Skip to main content

NH Senate District 14

This district is one of the 24 voting districts represented in the New Hampshire Senate. Each district elects a single senator, meaning there is one state senator for roughly every 57,000 New Hampshire residents.
Who Is Represented

Represents portions of Hillsborough and Rockingham Counties, including the following cities and towns: Auburn, Hudson and Londonderry.

Number of seats: 1
Number of seats: 1
Thank you to our sponsors and donors