Skip to main content

NH Senate District 16

This district is one of the 24 voting districts represented in the New Hampshire Senate. Each district elects a single senator, meaning there is one state senator for roughly every 57,000 New Hampshire residents.
Who Is Represented

Represents portions of Hillsborough, Merrimack and Rockingham Counties, including the following cities and towns: Bow, Candia, Dunbarton, Hooksett and Manchester (Wards 1,2,12).

Number of seats: 1
Thank you to our sponsors and donors