Skip to main content

NH Senate District 20

This district is one of the 24 voting districts represented in the New Hampshire Senate. Each district elects a single senator, meaning there is one state senator for roughly every 57,000 New Hampshire residents.
Who Is Represented

Represents portions of Hillsborough County, including the following cities and towns: Goffstown and Manchester (Wards 3,4,10,11).

Number of seats: 1
Thank you to our sponsors and donors