Skip to main content

NH Senate District 18

This district is one of the 24 voting districts represented in the New Hampshire Senate. Each district elects a single senator, meaning there is one state senator for roughly every 57,000 New Hampshire residents.
Who Is Represented

Represents portions of Hillsborough County, including the following cities and towns: Litchfield and Manchester (Wards 5,6,7,8,9).

Number of seats: 1

2022 NH Senate Primary

Voting Date:

Donna Soucy
Donna Soucy  (incumbent)

Senator, NH Senate (2012 - present); three terms as a State Representative; two terms as a Manchester Alderman; nearly four terms on the Manchester School Board; first female chair of the Manchester Fire Commission

George Lambert   

Representative, NH House of Representatives (2010 - 2014); Selectman, Town of Litchfield

Ross Terrio
Ross W. Terrio   

Representative, NH House of Representatives (2011 - 2012); Alderman; Member, Manchester School Board; Pharmacist; Attorney; Flight Instructor; Teacher's Aid

Thank you to our sponsors and donors