Skip to main content

Our members come from across the state—and beyond— as well as from all sides of the political spectrum. They have different opinions on the issues but agree on their support for our mission of making citizen engagement easier. The names below are a selection of the thousands who have joined us.

Membership is free and helps support our work to inspire NH citizens to make a difference. Join today.

Nathan Hunt
North Swanzey, NH
Harrison Farry
Nashua, NH
William Sacco
Pelham, NH
Ángela Mercado
Nashua, NH
Steven Knight
Exeter, NH
Graziella Chapman
Manchester, NH
Loren Selig
Durham, NH
Bryan Bessette
Durham, NH
Nicole Raye
Portsmouth, NH
Lucille Decker
Jaffrey, NH
Michelle Hensley
Dover, NH
Jessica Geiben Lynn
Bow, NH
Ann Snide
Pelham, NH
Jim Wilson
Portsmouth, NH
Katherine Burke
Wolfeboro, NH
Mahendra Bakshi
Litchfield, NH
Marisa Buonomo
Tenafly, NJ
Virginia McGeorge
Manchester, NH
Salvie Alfanta
Ewa Beach, HI
Jeffery Miller
Angela Atwood
Dover, NH
Eric Gibbons
Litchfield, NH
Jen Yoko
Concord, NH
errwrwe rwerwe
new york, NY
Christopher Beverley
Gilford, NH
Michael Hamrick
Barrington, NH
Scott Bennetter
Manchester, NH
Jacqueline Etheridge
Franklin, LA
Robert Reed
Chichester, NH
John LeGrand
Weare, NH
Joe Parker
Lyndeborough, NH
Janet MacGregor
Alton Bay, NH
Louis Buonomo
Tenafly, NJ
Anthony O'Shaughnessy
Manchester, NH
jim durkee
londonderry, NH
Joseph Femoyer
East Northport, NY
Susan Smith
Dover, NH
Karen Price
Nashua, NH
John Petralito
Manchester, NH
Robert Rancourt
Timothy Tracey
Milford, NH
Mary Jenkins
Goffstown, NH
Randy McLane
Weare, NH
Debra Green
Greenville, NH
Mark Mastrocinque
Alstead, NH
Thomas Flynn
Strafford, NH
Dayna Flumerfelt
Monroe, NH
Peter Streechon
Windham, NH
Keith Schoeppler
Derry, NH
Eric Tarlow
Portsmouth , NH
Jason Diperna
Hillsboro , NH
jeff roy
Raymond, NH
Thank you to our sponsors and donors