NH Executive Council District 4

The executive councilor for District 4 is responsible for representing the interests of that district's residents while overseeing state contracts and appointments. Learn more about theĀ Executive Council.

Elected officials

Party: Republican

Experience: Manchester mayor; Senator, NH Senate (2000 - 2010); co-founder, Staffing Ne...


About this district

Represents the cities and towns of Allenstown, Auburn, Barrington, Bedford, Bow, Candia, Chichester, Deerfield, Epsom, Goffstown, Hooksett, Lee, Londonderry, Loudon, Northwood, Nottingham, Pembroke, Pittsfield, and Manchester.

Who are my elected officials?

Find Officials by Name

©2018 Live Free or Die Alliance | The Live Free or Die Alliance is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.