Skip to main content

NH Executive Council District 5

The executive councilor for District 5 is responsible for representing the interests of that district's residents while overseeing state contracts and appointments. Learn more about the Executive Council.

Who Is Represented

Represents the cities and towns of Amherst, Antrim, Bennington, Brookline, Deering, Dunbarton, Fitzwilliam, Francestown, Greenfield, Greenville, Hillsborough, Hollis, Hudson, Jaffrey, Litchfield, Lyndeborough, Mason, Merrimack, Milford, Mont Vernon, New Boston, New Ipswich, Peterborough, Richmond, Rindge, Sharon, Swanzey, Temple, Troy, Weare, Wilton, and Windsor, and the city of Nashua.

Number of seats: 1

2022 NH Executive Council Primary

Voting Date:

no photo provided generic silhouette
Shoshanna Kelly   

Anne Copp   

Representative, NH House of Representatives (2016 - 2018, 2020 - 2021, resigned August 2021); Project Manager

Dave Wheeler  (incumbent)

Executive Councilor (2011 - 2012, 2014 - 2018); Senator, NH Senate (1992 - 1998); Owner, Maranatha Carpet

Thank you to our sponsors and donors