Skip to main content

NH Senate District 08

Number of seats: 1
Who Is Represented

Represents portions of Cheshire, Hillsborough, Merrimack and Sullivan Counties, including the following cities and towns: Acworth, Antrim, Bennigton, Bradford, Croydon, Deering, Francestown, Goshen, Grantham, Hillsborough, Langdon, Lempster, Marlow, Newbury, Newport, New London, Springfield, Stoddard, Sunapee, Sutton, Unity, Washington, Weare and Windsor.

Thank you to our sponsors and donors