Skip to main content

NH Senate District 03

Number of seats: 1
Who Is Represented

Represents all of Carroll County and portions of Grafton and Strafford Counties, including the following cities and towns: Albany, Bartlett, Brookfield, Chatham, Conway, Eaton, Effingham, Freedom, Hale's Location, Hart's Location, Jackson, Madison, Middleton, Milton, Moultonborough, Ossipee, Sandwich, Tamworth, Tuftonboro, Wakefield, Waterville Valley, and Wolfeboro.

Thank you to our sponsors and donors