Skip to main content

New Hampshire's current elected officials include the president, the New Hampshire governor, the state's two U.S. Senators, the U.S. Representatives for the 1st and 2nd Congressional districts, and every member of the New Hampshire General Court. Choose your town or voting ward from this drop-down menu to see a full list of who represents you.

Elected Officials for voters in my town

Use our map to find your ward if you live in Claremont, Concord, Dover, Franklin, Keene, Laconia, Lebanon, Manchester, Nashua, Portsmouth, Rochester or Somersworth and aren't sure which voting ward you fall within. Or, use our searchable list of all NH Towns, Cities & Wards.

Or browse by office:

US President (term began Jan. 20, 2021)

NH Governor (term began Jan. 4, 2023)

US Senate (term began Jan. 3, 2023)

US House District 1 (term began Jan. 3, 2023)

US House District 2 (term began Jan. 3, 2023)

NH Executive Council (term began Jan. 4, 2023)

NH Senate (term began Dec. 7, 2022)

NH House (term began Dec. 7, 2022)

Thank you to our sponsors and donors