Skip to main content

NH Executive Council District 3

The executive councilor for District 3 is responsible for representing the interests of that district's residents while overseeing state contracts and appointments. Learn more about the Executive Council.

Who Is Represented

Represents the cities and towns of Atkinson, Brentwood, Chester, Danville, Derry, East Kingston, Epping, Exeter, Fremont, Greenland, Hampstead, Hampton, Hampton Falls, Kensington, Kingston, New Castle, Newfields, Newington, Newmarket, Newton, North Hampton, Pelham, Plaistow, Raymond, Rye, Salem, Sandown, Seabrook, South Hampton, Stratham, and Windham, and the city of Portsmouth.

Number of seats: 1

2022 NH Executive Council Primary

Voting Date:

Katherine Harake
Katherine Harake   

International coffee trading company; investment banking

Janet Stevens
Janet Stevens  (incumbent)

President, JL Stevens & Associates; former President, Rye PTA

Thank you to our sponsors and donors